Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Iris Pannette - Clairvoyant of mystery

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jula
Jula

Things that I am :
  • "Nice Guy"
  • "Nice Girl"
  • Complete Newbie
  • Medium Poster
  • Short Poster
  • Chatbox Spammer
  • Really Too Kind

Female Loveliness : 0

Iris Pannette - Clairvoyant of mystery Empty
PostSubject: Iris Pannette - Clairvoyant of mystery   Iris Pannette - Clairvoyant of mystery Icon_minitimeMon Dec 31, 2012 9:40 pm

Name: Iris Pannette

This woman is known in the circus as being a Clairvoyant - a true clairvoyant. She can truly see the future, and secrets in the past. She is well-sought for her accurate predictions, and she makes her home in the circus.

If there is anything that Iris doesn't like, nobody knows. She shows kindness and forwardness and sweetness to everybody, under all circumstances. She is a friend of all creatures.

Description:
Iris is always hidden beneath very colorful robes. Nobody really knows what she looks like, not really - she has a belt across her robes and it, in a very minimal way, indicates that her body is more feminine than masculine, and she appears to be about 5'4" in height. No bit of her skin is showing at all - there's no hood that her face hides under. Her face is completely hidden, with no means of seeing out of it. However, she is blind, so it would do no good. All she really is is a mass of colorful robes, it seems.